File No.GCCO/II/(3)/53/2021-ESTT-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-VISAKHAPATNAM



सीमा शुल्क एवं केन्द्रीय कर के मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय Office of the Chief Commissioner, Customs & Central Tax, विशाखापटनम क्षेत्र Visakhapatnam Zone



प्रथम तल, जीएसटी भवन, पत्तन क्षेत्र, विशाखापट्टनम - 530035 1st Floor, GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam – 530035 (P): 0891-2568837 (F) 0891-2561942 ccu-cexvzg@nic.in

Dated: 29-7-2021

Office Order No.15/2021

Consequent upon the transfer and postings in the grade of Deputy / Assistant Commissioners in the Zone and the joining time available to the officers to report to their new places of postings, it is seen that there would be no DC / AC level officer in Chief Commissioner's Office for a few weeks. In order to overcome the issue, it is decided to temporarily assign charges to the Assistant Commissioners (in-situ) working in Chief Commissioner's Office as follows:

S1. No	Name & Designation of the Officer S/ Shri.	Charges Allotted
1.	S. Giridhar, AC	Monitoring the work allotted to the following Sections covered under CCO Office Order No.14/2021 dated 28-7-2021 1. Customs 2. Technical -2 (Legacy) 3. Legal & Audit 4. Reviews 5. DAC 6. Official Language
2.	F.A. Cooper, AC	Monitoring the work allotted to the following Sections covered under CCO Office Order No.14/2021 dated 28-7-2021 1. Technical-I (GST) 2. Systems & CPC 3. Establishment 4. Vigilance 5. Administration (Excluding Accounts) 6. E-Office & CRU

- 2. The Officers shall report to, and route all files through Joint Commissioner (CCO). CAO, CCO, Visakhapatnam Zone shall put up files pertaining to Accounts matters directly to Joint Commissioner (CCO), Visakhapatnam Zone.
- 3. Necessary mapping may be done in e-Office to facilitate the movement of files and correspondence.
- 4. This issues with the approval of the Principal Chief Commissioner of Customs & Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone.

(Y. Bhaskara Rao) Joint Commissioner

File No.GCCO/II/(3)/53/2021-ESTT-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-VISAKHAPATNAM

Copy submitted to:

• All Principal Commissioners / Commissioners in the Zone.

Copy to:

- All Section Heads in Chief Commissioner's Office, Visakhapatnam Zone
- Sr. PS to Pr. Chief Commissioner of Customs & Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone